Events

Home / Events

Diary of Events

TEACHING FIRST TERM

Month Date Day Events
June 02.06.2014 Monday School re-opens for Class I – X & XII
June 03.06.2014 Tuesday Class I – IX : Term – I Books Distribution
June 09.06.2014 Monday School re-opens for Class Pre-Kg.,L.Kg., & U.Kg.
June 13.06.2014 Friday Literary Association Inauguration
June 14.06.2014 Saturday N.S.S, N.G.C, J.R.C, Scouts, Guides and red ribbon Club starts
June 16.06.2014 Monday Cubs & Bulbuls Inauguration
June 23.06.2014 Monday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test-1 Starts
June 26.06.2014 Thursday Competition:Class IV & V – Rangoli
June 27.06.2014 Friday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 1 Ends
June 30.06.2014 Monday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 2 Starts
July 03.07.2014 Thursday Competition: 1) Class I – III: Lemon & Spoon Race 2) Class IV – V : Girls – Skipping; Boy – Sack Race
July 04.07.2014 Friday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 2 Ends
July 07.07.2014 Monday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 3 Starts
July 11.07.2014 Friday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 3 Ends
July 14.07.2014 Monday Class I – VIII:F.A.T.-I Slip Test – 4 Starts
July 16.07.2014 Wednesday Competition: Class II & III – Drawing & Colouring
July 17.07.2014 Thursday Group Photo Session; Class I & II
July 18.07.2014 Friday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.- I Slip Test-4 Ends
July 21.07.2014 Monday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.- I Slip Test-5 StartsGroup Photo Session : Class III-VCompetition: L.Kg.- Class I: Frog Race
July 25.07.2014 Friday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.- I Slip Test-5 EndsFancy Dress Competition for L.Kg.Kids
July 28.07.2014 Monday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.- I Slip Test-6 Starts
July 29.07.2014 Tuesday Ramzan – Holiday
August 04.08.2014 Monday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.- I Slip Test-6 EndsCompetition:L.Kg. & U.Kg. :Passing the Ball
August 06.08.2014 Wednesday Fancy Dress Competition for U.Kg.Kids
August 08.08.2014 Friday Competition: Class I-V: Origami & Self
August 14.08.2014 Thursday Competition:L.Kg. & U.Kg.:Musical Chair
August 15.08.2014 Friday Independence Day
August 17.08.2014 Sunday Krishna Jayanthi
August 19.08.2014 Tuesday Class I-III: Musical Chair
August 19.08.2014 Tuesday Class I-III: Musical Chair
August 21.08.2014 Thursday Competition: Spelling Bee(Class I-V)
August 25.08.2014 Monday Competition: L.Kg. & U.Kg: Origami
August 28.08.2014 Thursday Competition:1) Class I-III: Bursting the Ballon2) Class IV & V ; 50 Metres-Running Race
August 29.08.2014 Friday Vinayagar Chaturthi-Holiday
September 01.09.2014 Monday Std VI – IX Pre Summative Starts
September 05.09.2014 Friday Std VI – IX Pre Summative Ends
September 17.09.2014 Wednesday Class L.Kg – IX: S.A.T. – I Starts
September 26.09.2014 Friday Class L.Kg – IX: S.A.T. – I Ends Holiday Project declaration

SECOND TERM

Month Date Day Events
October 02.10.2014 Thursday Gandhi Jayanthi & Saraswathi Pooja – Holiday
October 03.10.2014 Friday Vijayadasami – Holiday(New Admn. for Pre Kg.,L.Kg.,&U.kg.)
October 05.10.2014 Sunday Bakrid – Holiday
October 06.10.2014 Monday 1) School re – open after Term – I Holidays 2 ) Distribution of Answer Scripts 3) Distribution of II- Term Text Books
October 08.10.2014 Wednesday Class:I – IX Holiday project submission
October 10.10.2014 Friday Competition: Class-L.Kg.&U.Kg: Transcription in English & Tamil
October 11.10.2014 Saturday Class L.Kg. – IX:S.A.T. – IP.T.Meeting
October 13.10.2014 Monday Competition: Class I-V: Transcription in English & Tamil
October 15.10.2014 Wednesday Competition: Class L.Kg.-U.Kg.:Lemon & Spoon Race
October 18.10.2014 Saturday Competition: Class L.Kg.- I: Drawing & Coloring
October 20.10.2014 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – II Slip Test-1 Starts
October 22.10.2014 Wednesday Deepavali – Holiday
October 24.10.2014 Friday Class I-VIII : F.A.T.-II Slip Test – 1 Ends
October 27.10.2014 Monday Class I-VIII : F.A.T.-II Slip Test – 2 Starts
October 29.10.2014 Wednesday Competition : L.Kg. – I: Self Introduction
October 31.10.2014 Friday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.-II Slip Test – 2 Ends
November 03.11.2014 Monday Class I – VIII: F.A.T.-II Slip Test-3 Starts
November 04.11.2014 Tuesday Moharam – Holiday
November 06.11.2014 Thursday Competition: L.Kg. & U.Kg Reciting new Rhymes with action
November 07.11.2014 Friday Class I – VIII: F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 3 Ends
November 10.11.2014 Monday Class I – VIII: F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 4 Starts
November 11.11.2014 Tuesday Competition: 1) Class I – III: Solo Dance2) Class IV & V : Chess & Carrom
November 12.11.2014 Wednesday Class Pre Kg., L.Kg. & U.Kg.:Group Photo Session
November 13.11.2014 Thursday Quiz Competition: I -V
November 14.11.2014 Friday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 4 Ends
November 17.11.2014 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 5 Starts
November 18.11.2014 Tuesday Competition: L.Kg. & U.Kg.: Solo Song
November 21.11.2014 Friday Class I – VIII:.F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 5 Ends Competition: Class L.Kg & U.Kg.: Object Identification
November 24.11.2014 Monday Class I – VIII:.F.A.T. – II Slip Test – 6 Starts Competition: Class I – V: Poetry Recitation
November 26.11.2014 Wednesday Competition : L.Kg. & U.Kg.: Story Telling
November 28.11.2014 Friday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. _ II slip Test – 6 Endds
December 01.12.2014 Monday Class VI-IX Pre Summative – II Starts
December 05.12.2014 Friday Class VI – IX PRE Summative – II Ends
December 12.12.2014 Friday Class : L.Kg – IX- S.A.T. – II Starts
December 23.12.2014 Tuesday Class L.Kg. – Ix : S.A.T. – II Ends Holiday Project Declaration
December 25.12.2014 Thursday Christmas – Holiday

 

THIRD TERM

Month Date Day Events
January 01.01.15 Thursday New Year – Holiday
January 02.01.2015 Friday 1) School Re-opens afte5r4e II – Term Holidays2) Distribution of Answer Scripts3) Class I – IX : Distribution of III – Term Term Text Books
January 04.01.2015 Sunday Milad-un-Nabi
January 05.01.2015 Monday Class L.Kg. – IX Holiday Project Submission
January 10.01.2015 Saturday Class L.kg. – IUX: S.A.T. – II P.T Meeting Exhibition
January 13.01.2014 Tuesday Bogi – Holiday
January 14.01.2015 Wednesday Pongal – Holiday
January 15.01.2015 Thursday Uzhavar Thirunal -Holiday
January 17.01.2015 Friday Thiruvalluvar Day
January 19.01.2015 Monday Class I – VII : F.AT. – III Slip Test – 1 Starts
January 23.01.2015 Friday Class I – VIII: F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 1 Ends
January 26.01.2015 Monday Republic Day
January 27.01.2015 Tuesday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 2 Startrs
January 30.01.2015 Friday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – Ends
February 02.02.2015 Monday Class I – VIII : Slip Test -3 Starts
February 06.02.2015 Friday Class I -VII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 3 Ends
February 09.02.2015 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 4 Starts
February 13.02.2015 Friday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 4 Ends
February 16.02.2015 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 5 Ends
February 20.02.2015 Friday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 5 Ends
February 23.02.2015 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 6 Starts
February 27.02.2015 Monday Class I – VIII : F.A.T. – III Slip Test – 6 Ends
March 16.03.2015 Monday Std VI – IX Pre summative – III Starts
March 20.03.2015 Friday Std VI – IX Pre summative – III Ends
March 21.03.2015 Saturday Telugu New Year – Holiday
March 31.03.2015 Tuesday Class L.Kg. &U.Kg. S.A.T. – III Starts
April 03.04.2015 Friday Good Friday – Holiday
April 10.04.2015 Friday Class I – IX : S.A.T. – III StartsClass L.Kg. S.A.T. – III Ends
April 14.04.2015 Tuesday Tamil New Year – Holiday
April 22.04.2015 Wednesday Class I – IX : S.A.T. – III Ends